Emily Carroll – Alaska

Emily Carroll – Rain

Emily Carroll – Love Letter to a Boy I Haven’t Met

Emily Gustafson – Morning in Yosemite

Meera Mittal – A Sacred Space

Nicole Ramsey – Baseball and Wine

Joey Shyloski – The Rose Bush

Patrick Toney – Statues Don’t Smile

Randall Yamanaka – Coronation for a Rusted Datsun